Praying Mantis Murphy Beds (aka Client Testimonial)

I’d say, without a doubt, that my most treasured credential as a Realtor is what my past clients say about working with me.  Below is a short video I shot with my amazing former client, Melissa, who lives and works in San Francisco.  
The home she purchased is so cool.  It’s efficient, bright, tasteful, and comes complete with Murphy beds (see my Praying Mantis series below) and TONS of built-in storage.  She bought the property to move into when she retires in a couple of years.  Until then, she will be renting it.  (If you’re looking to rent a sweet 2/2 around 11th and Coleto, let me know.  I can hook you up!)
I’m going to write a blog on the house itself in the near future because I’m basically obsessed with it.  In the meantime, check out the video below where Melissa describes working with her favorite real estate agent!  (If the video doesn’t show up, click here to watch it on my YouTube channel)
 
Basking out in front of her new abode
 
Barrett Raven
barrettraven@gmail.com
C:  512-970-2648
One thought on “Praying Mantis Murphy Beds (aka Client Testimonial)

Leave a Reply

