Real Estate Jargon: "What the heck is a comp?!" pt. 1

I have always endeavored for my business to be primarily a resource for anyone who has questions or concerns about real estate.  With that in mind, I started a series of videos/blog posts called “Real Estate Jargon” where I break down commonly used real estate terms.  I’ll do my best to explain their meanings and applications in a way anyone can understand.  
 

In this post, I explain the term “comp” as it is used in our industry.  Check out the video here or watch it below.  Enjoy!  

Barrett Raven
barrettraven@gmail.com
512.970.2648

One thought on “Real Estate Jargon: "What the heck is a comp?!" pt. 1

Leave a Reply

