Meet Zachary Raven!!!

Huge news!

Last month, I had the ammmmmmazing opportunity to hire my brother, Zach, as my Licensed Assistant!  WHAT?!  Seriously, it has always been a dream of mine to provide someone with a job.  So, I’m freaking pinching myself everyday getting to work with my awesome bro.  He’s a super hard worker and I know he will be a mega-valuable asset to me as well as all of my fantastic clients.  Actually, he’s already proven invaluable!

More news, stats, and blog posts to be shared in the coming weeks/months- but I wanted to make sure and report this awesome development for posterity.  Onward!
 Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

 

 

Barrett Raven
barrettraven@gmail.com
512.970.2648

Leave a Reply

